top of page

BLOGTOBER DAY 20 & 21

The prompts for day 20 and 21 were very fun to do! I really enjoyed it. Do you want to read the blogposts of the hosts? Anniek is called anniekslibrary and Hâf is called librarylooter! #blogtober


DAY 20 - CURRENT READ AESTHETIC


Once again I'm reading more than one book. So you'll get two aesthetics from me!


Wayfarer by Alexandra Bracken

I'm on page 415 of Wayfarer, so it wasn't difficult to make this aesthetic. I'm happy that I found the right pictures!


Wayward Son by Rainbow Rowell

I don't know a lot about Wayward Son yet, so this aesthetic is based on the first chapters and what I already know will happen later (hence the map).

DAY 21 - WHICH VILLAIN WOULD YOU BE?


To answer this question, I decided to ask for some help. That's why I took the Which Disney Villain Are You test on the ohmydisney website!

They asked questions like "What is your catchphrase" and "Where would I love to live".


The result:


'DRUMROLL PLEASE'


*Drums fingers against the table*


You're Captain Hook!

You might be a bit obsessed with revenge. On the plus side, you’re a great dresser and can pull off a giant feathered hat like no other.


Erm... okay? Should I be happy that I got Captain Hook?

If you mean Captain Hook from the tv show Once Upon A Time, then I would be fine. Killian Jones has a good heart, but the Hook from the Peter Pan movie, doesn't.


Do the Which Disney Villain Are You test here!


Q: Which villain would you be?

 

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page