top of page

WHAT WILL I BE READING IN 2020?

Updated: Dec 22, 2020

First off: A happy and healthy 2020 to you all! May this year be filled with lots of books!

It's a new year and therefore my book count is set on ZERO! I didn't reach my goal last year, but things will be different this year! I've set my goal on 20 books, which is five books less than last year. Due to final exams, I don't want to set a high goal. I already know that I won't have a lot of time to read this year.

Just like last year, I have a TBR for the entire year. The TBR can change throughout the year, but I always like to sort out my TBR before the year starts. That way I'm avoiding looking at my shelf for a long time and going: 'I don't know what to reaaad!'

So, I present you: My 2020 TBR!


1. Little Women - Louisa May Alcott

2. Goddess of the Hunt - Shelby Eileen

2,5. The Little Android (Short Story) - Marissa Meyer

3. Cress - Marissa Meyer

4. A Quiet Kind of Thunder - Sara Barnard

5. Percy Jackson and the Olympians: The Sea of Monsters - Rick Riordan

6. Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire - J.K. Rowling

7. Unravel Me - Tahereh Mafi

8. Wild Born (Spirit Animals #1) - Brandon Mull

9. The Iron Trial (Magisterium #1) - Holly Black

10. Oh My Gods - Alexandra Sheppard

11. Wonder Woman: Warbringer - Leigh Bardugo

12. Fracture Me - Tahereh Mafi

13. Rockoholic - C.J. Skuse

14. Zac & Mia - A.J. Betts

15. Carnival on Curaçao - Elodie Heloise and Bea Moedt

16. Percy Jackson and the Olympians: The Titan's Curse - Rick Riordan

17. Alter Ego - Marissa Meyer

18. Star Wars Jedi: The Dark Side (Volume 1) - Scott Allie

19. De Eliminatie - Daniëlle Bakhuis

20. Deep Blue (Waterfire Saga #1) - Jennifer Donnelly


If I happen to read more than 20 books, I will read these one as well:

21. Divergent - Veronica Roth

22. Le petit Prince - Antoine De Saint-Exupéry


Just like last year, this TBR can change. In 2019 I didn't read all of the books on my TBR either.

 

Photo by Annie Spratt on Unsplash

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page