top of page

WHAT WILL I BE READING IN 2023?

This year I'm keeping my reading goal at 15 books. Last year I exceeded my expectations by reading 27 books, but to not pressure myself I will not raise my goal this year. I've already started reading Vaar naar Venetië, so I might finish that one before school starts again.

Did you miss my last annual TBR? You can read the 2022 edition here!

You might have noticed that I included quite a few ARCs. That's because I went on a requesting spree on Netgalley and requested a lot of ARCs! I have some requests that are still pending, so I might have to add a few more to this list!

Let's look at my 2023 TBR!


1. Vaar naar Venetië - Manon Borgen

2. Breng me naar Barcelona - Manon Borgen

3. Let's Talk About Love - Claire Kann (Picked out by my friend @anniekslibrary)

4. Anatomy of a Story - John Truby (I have to read this for school)

5. Zomerburen - Rianne Robben

6. They Both Die at the End - Adam Silvera (Picked out by my friend @florandherbooks)

7. 6 Times We Almost Kissed (And One Time We Did) (ARC) - Tess Sharpe

8. How to Win a Breakup (ARC) - Farah Heron

9. Why You'll Never Find the One (ARC) - Sarah Akinterinwa

10. Ace Notes (ARC) - Michele Kirichanskaya

11. Sounds Fake But Okay (ARC) - Sarah Costello & Kayla Kaszyca

12. Clap When You Land - Elizabeth Acevedo

13. Always and Forever, Lara Jean - Jenny Han

14. Queens of Geek - Jen Wilde

15. The Upside of Unrequited- Becky Albertalli


What is on your TBR this year?

 

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page