top of page

END OF YEAR BOOK TAG 2019!

Updated: Dec 22, 2020

It's the end of 2019 (dang, time flew by like a spaceship) and so far I've read 20 books! My Goodreads goal is 25, so I have a lot to read in these last few weeks of 2019.

Halfway through 2019 I did the Mid-year Book Freakout Tag, so that means I also gotta do the End of year book tag!

This tag was created on BookTube by Ariel Bissett, but I found this tag through Jessethereader!


1. Are there any books you started this year that you need to finish?


I started Wayward Son AGES ago (October 5th), so I'm determined to finish it this year. Hopefully I also have time to finish The Twelve Days if Dash & Lily this year.


2. Do you have an autumnal book to transition into the end of the year?


I did not! I don't think that I own any autumnal books. Do you have any autumnal book recommendations?


3. Is there a new release you're still waiting for?

To be honest, I'm actually interested to see if Infinity Son (coming out January 14th) is worth the hype.


4. What are three books you want to read before the end of the year?

1. Wayward Son

2. The Twelve days of Dash & Lily

3. A Quiet Kind of Thunder (will probably not happen)


5. Is there a book you think could still shock you and become your favorite book of the year?


I don't think so. Dear Martin was very impressive and I don't think that either Wayward Son or The Twelve Days of Dash & Lily can top that.


6. Have you already started making reading plans for 2020?


I always make a TBR for the next year, just like now. I have already made a 2020 TBR and will be sharing that with y'all next year!


The person I'm tagging to do this tag: YOU! Have fun!

 

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page