top of page

Holiday 2020 book haul

Happy holidays!! I always love the holiday season. Being together with family, giving people presents... love it! This year I didn't ask for a lot of books, because I already own more than I've read. So I'm trying to reduce my never ending TBR.

Because I love listening to music, I wanted to include my CD's as well. So here are the books and CD's I got for Christmas!


Books

  1. Pet - Akwaeke Emezi

  2. Short Stories in Spanish

  3. More Happy Than Not - Adam Silvera

  4. The Extraordinaries - TJ Klune

CD's

  1. Fine Line - Harry Styles

  2. Dear Evan Hansen

  3. Kid Krow - Conan Gray

  4. Don't Smile at Me - Billie Eilish

Did you get anything for Christmas? Let me know on my Instagran!

 

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page