top of page

April & May wrap-up

Updated: Dec 22, 2020


The month April flew by like an airplane! I was busy with my internship and I went to Yalfest! Nothing really bookish happened in may though. I went to see the movie adaptation of 'The Sun is also a Star' (review here). April was also a better reading month than May. I finished a total of 5 books in April and 1 book in May.

Let's have a better look at the books I read in April and May!


April

- City of Bones by Cassandra Clare; rating 4/5 (review here)

- Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi; rating 4/5 (review here)

- Dear Martin by Nic Stone; rating 5/5 (review here)

- The Mighty Captain Marvel, Vol. 1: Alien Nation by Margaret Stohl and Ramon Rosanas; rating 4/5 (short review here)

- Destroy Me by Tahereh Mafi; rating 4/5 (review here)


May

- P.S. I Still Love You by Jenny Han; rating 4/5 (review here)


What have you read in april and may? Let me know on my bookstagram!


Until next time!

 

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page